Here is what is happening this week at St. Josephs, as well as the upcoming weeks!!

ITEMS TO NOTE

Upcoming Events at St. Joseph’s Church 2020

May 2 & 3: First Communion Weekend

May 17: Confirmation

 

  • Reflective Liturgies Tuesday at 6:45pm during Lent (March 3-31)
  • Stations of the Cross Wednesday at 5:30pm during Lent (March 4-April 1)

Schedule

Thursday, March 12

12:00pm – AA

Friday, March 13

9:30sm – Mom’s & Tot’s

12:00pm – AA

Saturday, March 14

7:00am – St. Joseph’s/Holy Family Men’s Group at Holy Family Church (crying room)

7:00pm – AA

Sunday, March 15

8:30 – 11:00am – Preschool Book Fair in the Upper Room

9:00am – TeenFaith

9:30am – Faith Formation Grades K-6

11:30am – Confirmation II Session

Monday, March 16

9:15am – Exercise & Wellness Class

12:00pm – AA

6:00pm – Men’s Ignite Group

6:30pm – Parish Council Meeting

8:30pm – Men’s Basketball

Tuesday, March 17

Happy St. Patrick’s Day

12:00pm – AA

12:00pm – Art Workshop

5:30pm – Faith Formation Grades 2-6

7:00pm – RCIA Weekly Learning Session

Wednesday, March 18

9:15am – Exercise & Wellness Class

12:00pm – AA

6:30pm – Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, March 19

Happy St. Joseph’s Day

12:00pm – AA

6:00pm – Rehearsal for 5th & 6th Grade Mass

Friday, March 20

9:30sm – Mom’s & Tot’s

12:00pm – AA

Saturday, March 21

7:00am – St. Joseph’s/Holy Family Men’s Group at Holy Family Church (crying room)

7:00pm – AA

Sunday, March 22

9:30am – Faith Formation Grades K-6

11:30am – Confirmation I Parent/Candidate

Meeting &Session

3:30pm – Confirmation II Parent/Candidate Meeting

4:00pm – Confirmation II Teaching Mass with Fr. Peter