News and Events

Here is what is happening this week at St. Josephs

Schedule

Friday, February 17

9:00am – 3:00pm – Preschool

9:30am – Mom’s & Tot’s

12:00pm – AA

5:00pm – CYO Basketball

Saturday, February 18

7:00am – St. Joseph’s/Holy Family Men’s Group at Holy Family Church (crying room)

8:00am – Leprechaun Basketball

7:00pm – AA

Sunday, February 19

Monday, February 20

President’s Day

Parish Office/Food Pantry Closed

12:00pm – AA

8:30pm – Men’s Basketball

Tuesday, February 21

7:00am – Finance Meeting

12:00pm – AA

Wednesday, February 22

12:00pm – AA

6:30pm – Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, February 23

12:00pm – AA

5:00pm – Cerio & Graves Wedding Rehearsal

6:00pm – Volleyball Tournament

Friday, February 24

 12:00pm – AA

3:00pm – Cerio & Graves Wedding

5:00pm – Andrews & Curtis Wedding Rehearsal

Saturday, February 25

7:00am – St. Joseph’s/Holy Family Men’s Group at Holy Family Church (crying room)

8:00am – Leprechaun Basketball

12:00pm – Andrews & Curtis Wedding

7:00pm – AA

Sunday, February 26

11:00am – Holy Family Choir Singing with our Choir

5:00pm – CYO Basketball