News and Events

Here is what is happening this week at St. Josephs

Schedule

Thursday, March 23

9:00am-3:00pm – Preschool

12:00pm – AA

Friday, March 24

9:00am-3:00pm – Preschool

9:30am – Mom’s & Tot’s

12:00pm – AA

7:00pm – CYO Coaches Basketball

Saturday, March 25

NCYC Recycling Event

7:00am – St. Joseph’s/Holy Family Men’s Group at Holy Family Church (crying room)

7:00pm – AA

Sunday, March 26

NCYC Recycling Event

Religious Education – Refer to Schedule

12:00pm – Confirmation I Parent/Candidate Meeting & Session

5:00pm – TeenFaith

Monday, March 27

9:00am-3:00pm – Preschool

9:15am – Exercise & Wellness

12:00pm – AA

6:30pm – Liturgy Meeting

8:30pm – Men’s Basketball

Tuesday, March 28

9:00am-3:00pm – Preschool

12:00pm – Art Guild

12:00pm – AA

Religious Education – Refer to Schedule

Wednesday, March 29

9:00am-3:00pm – Preschool

9:15am – Exercise & Wellness

12:00pm – AA

6:30pm – Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, March 30

9:00am-3:00pm – Preschool

12:00pm – AA

Friday, March 31

9:00am-3:00pm – Preschool

9:30am – Mom’s & Tot’s

12:00pm – AA

Saturday, April 1

7:00am – St. Joseph’s/Holy Family Men’s Group at Holy Family Church (crying room)

7:00pm – AA

Sunday, April 2

Religious Education – Refer to Schedule

12:00pm – Confirmation II Parent/Candidate Meeting & Session

5:00pm – TeenFaith—Stations of the Cross