News and Events

Here is what is happening this week at St. Josephs

Schedule

Friday, April 21

12:00pm – AA

Saturday, April 22

7:00am – St. Joseph’s/Holy Family Men’s Group at Holy Family Church (crying room)

7:00pm – AA

Sunday, April 23

Monday, April 24

9:00am – 3:00pm – Preschool

9:15am – Exercise & Wellness

12:00pm – AA

6:30pm – Parish Council Meeting

7:00pm– NCYC Meeting

Tuesday, April 25

9:00am – 3:00pm – Preschool

12:00pm – Art Guild

12:00pm – AA

Wednesday, April 26

9:00am – 3:00pm – Preschool

9:15am – Exercise & Wellness

12:00pm – Golden Agers

12:00pm – AA

Thursday, April 27

9:00am – 3:00pm – Preschool

12:00pm – AA

Friday, April 28

9:00am – 3:00pm – Preschool

12:00pm – AA

Saturday, April 29

7:00am – St. Joseph’s/Holy Family Men’s Group at

Holy Family Church (crying room)

9:00am – First Communion Workshop

4:30pm – 50th Anniversary of the Church and Reception

7:00pm – AA

Sunday, April 30

Confirmation II Project

Religious Education—Refer to Schedule

12:30pm – TeenFaith 8th Grade Field Trip

5:00pm – TeenFaith 6 & 7th Grade Dinner