News and Events

Here is what is happening this week at St. Josephs

Schedule

Friday, August 18

12:00pm – AA

5:00pm – Ribeiro & Boyle Wedding Rehearsal

Saturday, August 19

7:00am – St. Joseph’s/Holy Family Men’s Group at

Holy Family Church (crying room)

2:00pm – Ribeiro & Boyle Wedding

7:00pm – AA

Sunday, August 20

Monday, August 21

12:00pm – AA

6:00pm – Virtus Recertification

Tuesday, August 22

12:00pm – AA

Wednesday, August 23

12:00pm – AA

Thursday, August 24

12:00pm – AA

Friday, August 25

12:00pm – AA

Saturday, August 26

7:00am – St. Joseph’s/Holy Family Men’s Group at

Holy Family Church (crying room)

7:00pm – AA

Sunday, August 27