News and Events

Here is what is happening this week at St. Josephs

Schedule

Thursday, September 21

9:00am – 3:00pm – Preschool

12:00pm – AA

Friday, September 22

9:00am – 3:00pm – Preschool

9:30am – Mom’s & Tot’s

12:00pm – AA

Saturday, September 23

7:00am – St. Joseph’s/Holy Family Men’s Group at Holy Family Church (crying room)

7:00pm – AA

Sunday, September 24

10:00am – Faith Formation Grades K – 6

TeenFaith – Buddy Walk

Monday, September 25

9:00am – 3:00pm – Preschool

9:15am – Exercise & Wellness

12:00pm – AA

6:30pm – Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 26

9:00am – 3:00pm – Preschool

12:00pm – AA

5:30pm – Faith Formation

Wednesday, September 27

9:00am – 3:00pm – Preschool

9:15am – Exercise & Wellness

12:00pm – AA

6:30pm – Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, September 28

9:00am – 3:00pm – Preschool

12:00pm – AA

7:00pm – RCIA Inquiry Session – Upper Room

Friday, September 29

9:00am – 3:00pm – Preschool

9:30am – Mom’s & Tot’s

12:00pm – AA

5:00pm – Britton & Fatti Wedding Rehearsal

Saturday, September 30

7:00am – St. Joseph’s/Holy Family Men’s Group at Holy Family Church (crying room)

2:00pm – Britton & Fatti Wedding

7:00pm – AA

Sunday, October 1

9:50am – TeenFaith Grades 7 & 8

10:00am – Faith Formation Grades K – 6

12:00pm – Confirmation I Session

1:15pm – Blessing of the Animals