News and Events

Here is what is happening this week at St. Josephs

Schedule

Friday, September 20

9am – 3pm – Preschool

9:30am – Mom’s & Tot’s

12:00pm – AA

Saturday, September 21

7:00am – St. Joseph’s/Holy Family Men’s Group at Holy Family Church (crying room)

7:00pm – AA

Sunday, September 22

9:00am – TeenFaith

9:30am – Faith Formation Classes

11:30am – Confirmation I Session

Monday, September 23

9am – 3pm – Preschool

9:15am – Exercise & Wellness Class

12:00pm – AA

6:30pm – RCIA Inquiry

Tuesday, September 24

9am – 3pm – Preschool

12:00pm – AA

12:30pm – Art Workshop

6:00pm – CYO Sign Up

Wednesday, September 25

9am – 3pm – Preschool

9:15am – Exercise & Wellness Class

12:00pm – AA

6:30pm – Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, September 26

9am – 3pm – Preschool

12:00pm – AA

5:00pm – Allen & Reedy Wedding Rehearsal

6:00pm – Part 3 of the Three Part Series

Friday, September 27

9am – 3pm – Preschool

9:30am – Mom’s & Tot’s

12:00pm – AA

3:00pm – Allen & Reedy Wedding

6:30pm – ECHO Meals on Wheels BUNCO Night

with NCYC

Saturday, September 28

7:00am – St. Joseph’s/Holy Family Men’s Group at Holy Family Church (crying room)

7:00pm – AA

Sunday, September 29

9:00am – TeenFaith

9:30am – Faith Formation Classes

11:30am – Padre’s Pace